Music News

Adele songs leaked
Two unreleased Adele songs have found their way onto the internet.

The tracks 'You'll Never See Me Again' and 'Never Gonna Leave You' are said to have been recorded but not used on the '21' album and produced by Fraser T. Smith.

Adele has only released two albums to date '19' when she was 19 and '21'when she was 21. In May she turned 26, hinting of a third album in a tweet on her birthday when she said 'Bye bye 25.See you again later in the year.'

Her only new music since '21' was the theme song for the James Bond movie 'Skyfall' in 2012.

She also sang the Bonnie Raitt hit 'I Can't Make You Love Me' at the Royal Albert Hall in 2011. Her live version is also available through iTunes.
Source: music-news

More news

Adele's support for Kesha sends empowerment message
Adele ends record-breaking week in UK with 800,000 sales
Adele 'planning world tour'
Adele 'wants to get record right'
Rolling Stones 'want Adele for show'
Adele 'priority' over Boyle
Adele 'plans vintage wedding'
Adele planning secret wedding?
Adele makes driving plans
Adele resisting tacky endorsements

Chasing pavements
Turning tables
Someone like you
Set fire to the rain
Rolling in the deep
When we were young
Send my love
Water under the bridge

This page was last updated 04.09.2014 11:03:06 AM
Please support Slow Radio!
Please enter amount.
No   Yes I would like this donation to be anonymous. (don't list my name on the Slow Radio website)

September 2017
There are each month considerable costs to keep Slow Radio going. Some of the expenses include royalty payments for the music, bandwidth costs, server hosting costs etc.

We depend completely on the generous voluntary support that we get from listeners like you.

If you enjoy what we do, please become a supporting listener. Thanks!
Donate safely and securely through PayPal. A PayPal account is not required.